From where I am

Hi! I live on a small island – guess where? – and I watch and listen… Back in September 2008 this was what I worried about (in no particular order):

  1. The US elections
  2. The outcome of the Afghan war
  3. The future of Russia
  4. The fate of Europe
  5. The fate of Africa
  6. The world economy
  7. The Ozone layer
  8. Aging

So do I still worry about those things? Well the US elections were a moment of glory. The world economy has gone the way we now know.

No, I am no longer worried about much, not even about aging! I am looking forward to retirement… And I admire our garden’s roses…

One Comment

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Name and email address are required. Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

